Computer Science & Engineering

  • Home
  • Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

  • About Department
  • Faculty
  • Course Scheme

The Department of CSE offers B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering. The department has well qualified, experienced and committed faculty to provide quality industry tuned education to the students. The Department Infrastructure fulfills the requirements of academics, supports research and learning skills on the latest technology in Computer Science to produce highly competent and value-based computer engineers. The students are molded with multi-dimensional skill sets covering all the required graduate attributes. More focus is emphasized on the practical learning and projects. It is not wrong to say that we are the best CSE College in Punjab. The students of the department get into the industry through placements and there is also a high inclination towards entrepreneurship and research. The department is supported by a large alumni group and industry experts. Students are introduced to global challenges and encouraged to take up projects in this direction.The mission of the Computer Science and Engineering department is to educate students in the areas of computer science by providing best practices of teaching-learning process for careers in software industry, higher education and research. We are the best Civil Engineering College in Amritsar Punjab. Our teaching staff emphasizes heavily upon the quality of education.


Name Gurupdesh Singh Dhillon
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor and Head of Department
Email ID gurupdesh@satyaminstitute.ac.in

Name Navpreet Singh
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID navpreet@satyaminstitute.ac.in

Name Randeep Kaur
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID randeep@satyaminstitute.ac.in

Name Radhika Kalyan
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID radhika@satyaminstitute.ac.in

Name Simranjit Kaur
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID simranjit@satyaminstitute.ac.in

Name Minakashi
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID minakashi@satyaminstitute.ac.in

Name Jaskaran Kaur
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID jaskaran@satyaminstitute.ac.in

Name Harish Chander
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID harish@satyaminstitute.ac.in

Name Sahil Sharma
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID sahil@satyaminstitute.ac.in

Name Jatin Mohan Sharma
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID jatinmohan@satyaminstitute.ac.in


Name Palvee Sharma
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID palvee@satyaminstitute.ac.in

Name Heena Jaryal
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID heenajaryal@satyaminstitute.ac.in

Name Amit Kesar
Department Computer Science & Engineering
Designation Assistant Professor
Email ID amitkesar@satyaminstitute.ac.in